Shop
153 Holden Acres Rd Inman, SC 29349
LOCAL: (864) 494-8101
0
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS BY RONDA
Local Inman, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2022
Name: Robin F

State/Province:CO

Nice job.. thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: John T

State/Province:SC

Excellent service. The flowers lasted an incredibly long time.
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name: Mary K

State/Province:VT

no problems
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:SC

Delivery was early which was welcomed! Beautiful peace lily!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Bill E

State/Province:SC

Great flowers, great service. Did what they said they would do.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Judy P

State/Province:SC

Slight problem but Ronda took care of it. Beautiful flowers and very happy with service. I will continue using Ronda.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Roxanne F

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Jo O

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers. Thanks so much for the lovely arrangement. Jo
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Simone W

State/Province:HI

The flowers were beautiful and the stuffed animal quite large and nice.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Tabitha D

State/Province:SC

Ronda was very professional and the arrangement was SO BEAUTIFUL!! I will most DEFINITELY buy from Ronda again and I will strongly encourage others to do the same
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Keretha C

State/Province:WI

Called my 91 y.o. Aunt. She LOVED her bouquet! It was delivered as requested due to Covid-19. Thank you so much!
RONDA's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2021, 2:11 pm

VERY HAPPY WE COULD HELP
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Kheng L

State/Province:SC

Ordering and communication was stellar! I definitely recommend them for last minute orders.
RONDA 's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2021, 6:22 am

THANK YOU, IT IS SO NICE TO HELP MAKE WONDERFUL MEMORIES.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: Gwen L

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers for my parents from out of state. The website was easy to use and the flowers that were delivered were gorgeous and matched the description given. I took a chance and am so pleased with the on time delivery that brought some much needed holiday joy.
RONDA's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2020, 12:51 pm

THANK YOU IT IS WAS WONDERFUL TO RECEIVE A MESSAGE.. MAY YOU HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Rayna D

State/Province:CA

Great experience, and so glad to support a local business. My mom loved the flowers, and Ronda was wonderful to work with - highly recommend!
Ronda's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 4:29 pm

Thank you .. it was a joy to talk with you