Shop
FLORAL DESIGNS BY RONDA
153 Holden Acres Rd Inman, SC 29349
LOCAL: (864) 494-8101
0
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS BY RONDA
Local Inman, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

no problems
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Delivery was early which was welcomed! Beautiful peace lily!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great flowers, great service. Did what they said they would do.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Slight problem but Ronda took care of it. Beautiful flowers and very happy with service. I will continue using Ronda.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers. Thanks so much for the lovely arrangement. Jo
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:HI

The flowers were beautiful and the stuffed animal quite large and nice.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Ronda was very professional and the arrangement was SO BEAUTIFUL!! I will most DEFINITELY buy from Ronda again and I will strongly encourage others to do the same
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Called my 91 y.o. Aunt. She LOVED her bouquet! It was delivered as requested due to Covid-19. Thank you so much!
RONDA's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2021, 2:11 pm

VERY HAPPY WE COULD HELP
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Ordering and communication was stellar! I definitely recommend them for last minute orders.
RONDA 's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2021, 6:22 am

THANK YOU, IT IS SO NICE TO HELP MAKE WONDERFUL MEMORIES.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers for my parents from out of state. The website was easy to use and the flowers that were delivered were gorgeous and matched the description given. I took a chance and am so pleased with the on time delivery that brought some much needed holiday joy.
RONDA's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2020, 12:51 pm

THANK YOU IT IS WAS WONDERFUL TO RECEIVE A MESSAGE.. MAY YOU HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience, and so glad to support a local business. My mom loved the flowers, and Ronda was wonderful to work with - highly recommend!
Ronda's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 4:29 pm

Thank you .. it was a joy to talk with you
Flower Delivery To Inman, SC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

FLORAL DESIGNS BY RONDA
153 Holden Acres Rd
Inman, SC. 29349
Local: (864) 494-8101

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt